h1

From the CFC Conference

August 8, 2009

Here’s a wonderful letter along with some photos from the Cardio-Facio-Cutaneous Conference.

Dear Rick,

We’ve met at the last 2 cfc conferences I’ve attended. i didn’t really get to tell you all the wonderful things that I think about you and your work, because if I did I would’ve started crying:) . My daughter has CFC. Your presentation was by far my favorite one, you give me hope inhumanity! Keep up the good work, friend and I hope it pays off tremendously for you! I saw the article in People Magazine awhile back and I loved it! I was happy to say I’ve met you:)

I wanted to share a couple of pics I got with you of Meg and Jack. I found it interesting how i never get really good smiles from the kids, but as soon as they stood with you they laughed and smiled. You make it look effortless!:) God Bless you and best wishes!

-Sherri
Thanks again for caring!

Leave a Reply

